Guess Who’s One of ICMI’s Top 50 Thought Leaders of 2015

ICMI_Top_50_Thought_Leaders_2015Yes! Check out number 39. I made the list! I’m proud to be in the company of these leading lights in the field of customer service. These folks have lots to say, so you might want to head over to Twitter and follow them. That’s the first thing I did!

 

  1. Marsha Collier | @marshacollier | Author, Speaker, and Founder of #CustServ chat
  2. Shep Hyken | @hyken | Customer Service Speaker and Author
  3. Kate Nasser | @katenasser |Coach, Trainer, and Speaker
  4. Flavio Martins | @flavmartins | VP Ops at @DigiCert, Author of #WinTheCustomer
  5. Anna Sabryan | @annasabryan | #SocialMedia & #DigitalMarketing Professional, PM @OracleServCloud
  6. Doug Sandler | @djdoug | Professional Speaker, Best Selling Author of Nice Guys Finish First
  7. Peter Gregg | @pfgregg | Philanthropist and Customer Service Advocate
  8. Bill Quiseng | @billquiseng | Customer Service Speaker and Blogger
  9. Rosetta Lue | @rosettalue | @Philly311 Executive Director & @PhiladelphiaGov Chief #CustServ Officer
  10. Roy Atkinson | @RoyAtkinson | Customer Service Writer & Analyst
  11. Steve Curtin | @enthused | Author of Delight Your Customers
  12. Jeanne Bliss | @jeannebliss | Cofounder of Customer Experience Professionals Assoc.
  13. Chip Bell | @ChipRBell | Customer Service Expert, Keynote Speaker, and Business Consultant
  14. Jeremy Watkin | @jtwatkin | Head of Quality for @1callres & Blogger for @commbetterblog
  15. Sheila McGee-Smith | @mcgeesmith | Contact Center/Enterprise Communications Industry Analyst
  16. Blair Pleasant | @blairplez | Unified Communications & collaboration and Contact Center Industry Analyst
  17. Al Hopper | @AlHopper_ | Co-host of #CustServ chat and Co-Founder of @Social_Path
  18. Joshua March | @joshuamarch | Founder & CEO of Conversocial
  19. Adam Toporek | @adamtoporek | Customer Service & Customer Experience Fanatic
  20. Blake Morgan | @BlakeMichelleM |Customer Experience Advisor, Forbes Write, @SOCAP Board Member
  21. Geraldine Gray | @GeraldineGray | Salesforce MVP
  22. Mark Bernhardt | @ImMarkBernhardt | Career Student/Practitioner of How Customer Service, Design, PR, Social Media & Web Support Brand
  23. Nancy Porte | @nporte | VP of Customer Experience at Verint
  24. Alan Berkson | @Berkson0 | TEDx speaker & Influencer Relations @Freshdesk
  25. Greg Ortbach | @gregortbach | Sr. Account Manager @Arcanebrand in #LdnOnt & Co-host of #CustServ chat
  26. Sean Hawkins | @SeanBHawkins | Customer Service Manager and Speaker
  27. Ian Jacobs | @iangjacobs | Senior Analyst at Forrester
  28. Greg Yankelovich | @piplzchoice | Customer Experience IQ Blog
  29. Jodi Beuder | @cx_jodi | Marketing & #CX Fanatic, Founder of jb&co
  30. Brad Clevealnd | @bradcleveland | Author and Consultant, Former President & CEO of @CallCenterICMI
  31. Andrew McFarland | @andy_mcf |Author, Blogger @ Pivot Point Solutions
  32. Nancy Jamison | @nancyjami | Contact Center Analyst at Frost & Sullivan
  33. Mike Aoki | @mikeaoki | Contact Center Trainer and Speaker
  34. Sarah Stealey Reed | @stealeyreed | Editor of @JoinRelate
  35. Jeff Toister | @toister | CPLP, Author of Service Failure, Blogger: Inside Customer Service
  36. Andrew Neff | @Andrewincontact | VP at Keynomics
  37. Erica Strother Marois | @ens0204 | Community Specialist at @CallCenterICMI, Founder of #ICMIchat
  38. Tricia Morris | @triciaemorris | Customer Service Blogger
  39. Leslie O’Flahavan | @LeslieO | E-WRITE Honcho & Writing Teacher
  40. Darren Prine | @darrenprine | Providing Information on Cloud Based Contact Center Solutions
  41. Jenny Dempsey | @jennysuedempsey | #CustServ @dmvorg & Writer @commbetterblog
  42. Justin Robbins | @justinmrobbins | Community Director @ThinkHDI & @CallCenterICMI
  43. Jess Greene Pierson | @JGPierson | Customer Experience at Insightly
  44. Nate Brown | @CustomerIsFirst | Customer Service Experience Blogger and Speaker
  45. Paul Stockord | @paulstockford | Contact Center Industry Analyst
  46. Monica Norton | @monicalnorton | Content marketer, editor, and writer (@Zendesk @JoinRelate)
  47. Neal Topf | @nealtopf | President of @Callzilla
  48. Jessica Noble | @jessicajnoble | Strategy & Customer Experience Consulting Leader
  49. Mike Maffei | @CxCallCenters | Founder of @Aledium
  50. Kevin Hegebarth | @kghegebarth | Marketing VP @hireiqinc

Comments

Well deserved, Leslie! Congratulations!

Posted by: Roy Atkinson | December 12, 2015 at 07:51:53am

Congratulations Leslie! It only took me a year and a half to see this!

Posted by: Margaret Gourd-Barrett | June 9, 2016 at 08:00:23pm

Add your comment